Subscribe

Contact

France-Amérique Magazine
750 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022

United States

Tel: +1 (646) 661-5460
Email: info@france-amerique.com


Member of Chargeurs Medias Inc.


President

Michaël Fribourg


Director

Guy Sorman


Executive Director

Marie-Dominique Deniau


Editor-in-Chief
Guénola Pellen

gpellen@france-amerique.com


Web Editor & Journalist
Clément Thiery

cthiery@france-amerique.com


Distribution & Partnerships

Julie Vanderperre
jvanderperre@france-amerique.com


Advertising

Kelsey Armstrong
karmstrong@france-amerique.com


Art Director

Laetitia Monier
lmonier@france-amerique.com


Contributors
Jérémy Arki, Azouz Begag, Nicolas Blanc, Anthony Bulger, Dan Carlinsky, Alexandre Chemetoff, Melissa Clark, William Cloonan, Jean-Louis Cohen, Paula Dietz, Sophie Fay, Roland Flamini, Ariane Fert, Roland Flamini, Jean-Gabriel Fredet, Hadrien Gonzales, Alexander Gonzalez, Pauline Guedj, Adam Gopnick, Sophie Joubert, Steven Kaplan, Tracy Kendrick, Will Kitson, David Lebovitz, Dominique Mataillet, Béatrice Peltre, Anne Prah-Perrochon, Airy Routier, Luc Sante, Julien Scavini, Olivier Tallec, Jean-Luc Toula-Breysse


Translators

Alexis Cornel, Samuel Todd, Alexander Uff


Proofreading

Marie-Nicole Elian, Claire Levenson


Subscriptions
For any question regarding subscriptions, please visit our Subscriptions page or contact our customer service:

Email: subscriptions@france-amerique.com
(833) 275-8852