CONTACT

France-Amérique Magazine
545 West 25th Street – 7th Floor
New York, NY 10001
United States

Office: +1 (646) 202-9828
Customer Service: +1 (833) 275-8852
Email: info@france-amerique.com

PUBLICATION DIRECTOR

Guénola Pellen
gpellen@france-amerique.com

EDITOR-AT-LARGE
Guy Sorman

CREATIVE Director
Laetitia Monier
lmonier@france-amerique.com

Web Editor & Journalist
Clément Thiery
cthiery@france-amerique.com

Marketing DIRECTOR
Anne-Lise Cailliez
anne@france-amerique.com I (646) 681-4817

ADVERTISING SALES EXECUTIVE
Jean-Claude Chaouloff
jean-claude@france-amerique.com I (917) 969-7746

HEAD OF THE FRENCH EDUCATION GUIDE
Elvine Mignon
education@france-amerique.com I (206) 640-9826

OFFICE MANAGER
Claudia Corporan
ccorporan@france-amerique.com I (646) 202-9828

ContributING WRITERS
Gabriel Bertrand, Anthony Bulger, William Cloonan, Jonas Cuénin, Marie-Dominique Deniau, Roland Flamini, Jean-Gabriel Fredet, Benoît Georges, Pauline Guedj, Adam Gopnik, Sophie Joubert, Jérôme Kagan, Tracy Kendrick, Dominique Mataillet, Prune Perromat, Nina Verneret, Julien Scavini, Jean-Luc Toula-Breysse

CONTRIBUTING ILLUSTRATORS
Yves Damin, Thomas Hayman, Anna Higgie, Léa Morichon, Mathieu Persan, Sylvie Serprix

Translators
Alexis Cornel, Holden Ferry, Samuel Todd, Alexander Uff

Proofreader
Claire Levenson

CUSTOMER SERVICE
For any question regarding subscriptions, please contact our customer service by email at subscriptions@france-amerique.com or by phone (Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5 pm EST).
+1 (833) 275-8852 (toll free)

couv-cover-france-amerique-magazine-octobre-october-2021-pop-up

The best of French culture

Published in a bilingual format, France-Amérique Magazine is intended for anyone interested in French culture and Franco-American friendship.

Already a subscriber? Sign in