fbpx
Subscribe

Contact

France-Amérique Magazine
545 West 25th Street – 7th Floor
New York, NY 10001

United States

Tel: +1 (646) 202 9828
Email: info@france-amerique.com


Member of Chargeurs Medias Inc.


President

Sampiero Lanfranchi


Director & Editor-in-Chief
Guénola Pellen

gpellen@france-amerique.com


Art Director

Laetitia Monier
lmonier@france-amerique.com


Editor-at-Large

Guy Sorman


Web Editor & Journalist
Clément Thiery

cthiery@france-amerique.com


Marketing & Partnerships

Léanne Ansar
lansar@france-amerique.com


Office Manager

Claudia Corporan
ccorporan@france-amerique.com


Contributors

Jérémy Arki, Azouz Begag, Nicolas Blanc, Anthony Bulger, Dan Carlinsky, Alexandre Chemetoff, Melissa Clark, William Cloonan, Jean-Louis Cohen, Marie-Dominique Deniau, Paula Dietz, Sophie Fay, Roland Flamini, Ariane Fert, Roland Flamini, Jean-Gabriel Fredet, Hadrien Gonzales, Alexander Gonzalez, Pauline Guedj, Adam Gopnick, Sophie Joubert, Steven Kaplan, Tracy Kendrick, Will Kitson, David Lebovitz, Dominique Mataillet, Béatrice Peltre, Anne Prah-Perrochon, Airy Routier, Luc Sante, Julien Scavini, Jean-Luc Toula-Breysse


Translators

Alexis Cornel, Holden Ferry, Samuel Todd, Alexander Uff


Subscriptions
For any question regarding subscriptions, please visit our Subscriptions page or contact our customer service:

Email: subscriptions@france-amerique.com
(833) 275-8852