CONTACT

France-Amérique Magazine
545 West 25th Street – 7th Floor
New York, NY 10001
United States

Office: +1 (646) 202-9828
Customer Service: +1 (480) 222-7299
Email: info@france-amerique.com
care@france-amerique.com

DIRECTOR
Guénola Pellen
gpellen@france-amerique.com

EDITOR-AT-LARGE
Guy Sorman

CREATIVE Director
Laetitia Monier
lmonier@france-amerique.com

ART DIRECTOR
Charlotte Joulin
charlotte.c@france-amerique.com

Web Editor & Journalist
Clément Thiery
cthiery@france-amerique.com

Business development director
Olivier Vestidello
olivier@france-amerique.com

head of the french education guide
Claire Levenson
education@france-amerique.com

OFFICE MANAGER
Sabrina Tin
sabrina@france-amerique.com

Digital marketing associate
Elina Boeva
elina@france-amerique.com

ContributING WRITERS
Gabriel Bertrand, Richard Brody, Anthony Bulger, William Cloonan, Jonas Cuénin, Marie-Dominique Deniau, Vincent Dozol, Roland Flamini, Jean-Gabriel Fredet, Benoît Georges, Pauline Guedj, Adam Gopnik, Sophie Joubert, Jérôme Kagan, Tracy Kendrick, Ben Libman, Dominique Mataillet, Prune Perromat, Nina Verneret, Julien Scavini, Jean-Luc Toula-Breysse, Diane de Vignemont

ContributING illustrators 
Mathilide Aubier, Benoit Aupoix, Léa Chassagne, Antoine Corbineau, Yves Damin, Antoine Moreau-Dusault, Julie Guilem, Thomas Hayman, Anna Higgie, Pierre-Paul Pariseau, Mathieu Persan, Hervé Pinel, Klawe Rzeczy, Sylvie Serprix, Boris Séméniako, António Soares, Myriam Wares

Translators
Jean Carrere, Alexis Cornel, Laurence Cuzzolin, Isabeau Le Bourhis, Alexander Uff

Proofreader
Claire Levenson

CUSTOMER SERVICE
For any question regarding subscriptions, please contact our customer service by email at care@france-amerique.com or by phone (Monday-Friday, 9 am-5 pm EST): +1 (480) 222-7299

The best of French culture

Published in a bilingual format, France-Amérique Magazine is intended for anyone interested in French culture and Franco-American friendship.

Already a subscriber?