Subscribe

Contact

France-Amérique Magazine
115 East 57th Street – 11th Floor
New York, NY 10022
United States

Tel: +1 (646) 202-9828
Email: info@france-amerique.com


President

Guy Sorman


Executive Director

Marie-Dominique Deniau


Editor in Chief
Guénola Pellen

gpellen@france-amerique.com


Web Editor & Journalist
Clément Thiery

cthiery@france-amerique.com


Journalist

Juliette Demas
jdemas@france-amerique.com


Intern

Melody Chan
mchan@france-amerique.com


Contributors
Jérémy Arki, Azouz Begag, Nicolas Blanc, Anthony Bulger, Dan Carlinsky, Alexandre Chemetoff, Melissa Clark, William Cloonan, Jean-Louis Cohen, Paula Dietz, Roland Flamini, Ariane Fert, Roland Flamini, Hadrien Gonzales, Alexander Gonzalez, Pauline Guedj, Adam Gopnick, Steven Kaplan, Tracy Kendrick, Will Kitson, David Lebovitz, Dominique Mataillet, Béatrice Peltre, Anne Prah-Perrochon, Luc Sante, Olivier Tallec, Jean-Luc Toula-Breysse


Translators

Alexis Cornel, Eve Dupertuis, Plum Le-Tan, Lyse Leroy, Kate Maidens, Farah Nayeri, Samuel Todd, Alexander Uff


Proofreader

Marie-Nicole Elian


Advertising & Marketing

Amal Faouzi
afaouzi@france-amerique.com


Advertising & Marketing Assistant

Julie Vanderperre
jvanderperre@france-amerique.com


Art Director

Marie Vasquez


Assistant Art Director

Charlène Colonnier


Subscriptions
For any question regarding France-Amérique offers, please visit our Subscriptions page or contact our customer service:

Email: franceamerique@icnfull.com
Tel. in English: +1 (800) 901-3731
Tel. in French: +1 (646) 202-9828