Subscribe

Useful Links

Honorary Consuls of France

ALABAMA

Mobile, Alabama
Maxanna Nichols-Lefèbvre
(251) 366-0051
maxanna_00@yahoo.com


ALASKA

Anchorage, Alaska
Catherine Ferret
akconsulehonoraire@yahoo.fr


ARIZONA

Phoenix, Arizona
Gerrit Steenblik
(602) 650-2348
gsteenblik@polsinelli.com


ARKANSAS

Little Rock, Arkansas
Béatrice Moguel Moore
(870) 793-7565
beatrice.moore@aol.com


CALIFORNIA

Sacramento, California
Guy Michelier
(916) 715-2479
grm.hcs@sbcglobal.net

San Diego, California
André Bordes
(619) 750-5210
andrebordes@hotmail.com


COLORADO

Denver, Colorado
Jeffrey Richards
(303) 862-3808
jrichards@ahrs-law.com


CONNECTICUT

Hartford, Connecticut
Isabel Evelein
(860) 233-0110
consulhonorairefrance.hartford@gmail.com


DELAWARE

Cf. Philadelphie, Pennsylvania


FLORIDA

Jacksonville, Florida
François Kloc
904-422-7662
hon.consul.france.jax@gmail.com

Orlando, Florida
Brigitte Dagot
(407) 923-2045
brigittefrance@aol.com

Tampa, Florida
Jean-Charles Faust
(727) 459-0720
jcfaust@tampabay.rr.com


GEORGIA

Savannah, Georgia
Denis Blackburne
(912) 224-2169
dblackburne@wodagroup.com


GUAM

Guam
Céline G. San Nicolas
(671) 688-3540


HAWAII

Honolulu, Hawaii
Guillaume Maman
(808) 726-3866
consulfrancehawaii@gmail.com


IDAHO

Boise, Idaho
Gabrielle Applequist
(208) 323-7953
gabrielleapplequist@hotmail.com


ILLINOIS

Cf. Consulate General of France in Chicago


INDIANA

Indianapolis, Indiana
Lynda Duncan
(317) 923-1951 ext. 306
lduncan@isind.org


IOWA

Indianola, Iowa
Mark Schlenker
(515) 491-0711
nolaconsul@gmail.com


KANSAS

Cf. Kansas City, Missouri


KENTUCKY

Lexington, Kentucky
James E. Webb
(502)-418-6961
(859)-225-0006
edwin.webb@wtcky.org


LOUISIANA

Opelousas, Louisiana
Christian Goudeau
(337) 945-3601 (cell)
cgoud@bellsouth.net

Shreveport, Louisiana
Dana Kress
(318) 588-0377
dkress@centenary.edu


MAINE

Augusta, Maine
Séverin Béliveau
(207) 791-3000
sbeliveau@preti.com


MARYLAND

Cf. Consulate General of France in Washington, DC


MASSACHUSETTS

Cf. Consulate General of France in Boston


MICHIGAN

Detroit, Michigan
Pascal Goachet
– Contact Julie Ann Magee :
(313) 965-8381
jmagee@clarkhill.com


MINNESOTA

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Christina Selander-Bouzouina
(612) 332-0436


MISSISSIPPI

Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Keltoum Rowland
(601) 620-8121
keltoum.rowland@usm.edu


MISSOURI

Kansas City, Missouri
Cyprienne Simchowitz
cyprienne.hcfkc@gmail.com

Saint Louis, Missouri
Henry Biggs
(314) 282-5456
hbiggs@eusabian.com


MONTANA

Hamilton, Montana
Laurence Markarian
(406) 218-8576 (cell)
misslaurence@earthlink.net


NEBRASKA

Omaha, Nebraska
Cédric Fichepain
(402) 934-9374
cedric@levoltaireomaha.com


NEVADA

Las Vegas, Nevada
Eric Auger
(702) 988-8498
franceavegas@gmail.com

Virginia City, Nevada
Pascal Baboulin
(775) 847-7717
baboulin@me.com


NEW HAMPSHIRE

Manchester, New Hampshire
Adèle Boufford Baker
(603) 627-1574
abbaker1@aol.com


NEW JERSEY

Princeton, New Jersey
Anne de Broca-Hoppenot
(609) 430-8471
(609) 610-3716 (cell)
consulehonoraireprinceton@gmail.com


NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque, Nouveau-Mexique
Perry E. Bendicksen
(505) 768-7223
pbendicksen@rodey.com


NEW YORK

Buffalo, New York
Pascal Soarès
(716) 903-7441 (cell)
pascalsoar@aol.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte, North Carolina
Laura Meyer Wellman
(794) 973-4532 (office)
honconsulfranceclt@gmail.com

Raleigh, North Carolina
Marie-Claire Ribeill
(919) 413 8481
ribeill@earthlink.net


NORTH DAKOTA

Cf. Omaha, Nebraska


OHIO

Cincinnati, Ohio
Anne Cappel
(513) 791-0849
cappel.anne@gmail.com

Cleveland, Ohio
Stephen J. Knerly Jr.
(216) 621-7277
sjknerly@hahnlaw.com
– Contact Susan G. Kriz :
(216) 274-2239
sgkriz@hahnlaw.com


OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Grant Moak
(405) 627-0611
gemoak@gmail.com


OREGON

Portland, Oregon
Françoise Aylmer
(503) 746-6779
consulhonoraireoregon@gmail.com


PENNSYLVANIA

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Jean-Dominique Le Garrec
(412) 726-5893
consul.fr.pit@verizon.net

Philadelphie, Pennsylvania
Michael Scullin
(215) 557-2975
mscullin@mdmc-law.com
consulFrancais@yahoo.com


PORTO RICO

San Juan, Porto Rico
Antoine de Marsily
(787) 767-2428
(787) 436-9767
ademarsily@honoraryconsulfrance-pr.org


RHODE ISLAND

Providence, Rhode Island
Roger N. Begin
(401) 228-2535
roger.begin@bnymellon.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Charleston, South Carolina
Corinne Gayard Mills
(843) 856 2787
cgm_51@hotmail.com

Greenville, South Carolina
Nicolas Brindel
(864) 268 5600
principal@efbgreenville.org


SOUTH DAKOTA

Cf. Omaha, Nebraska


TENNESSEE

Nashville, Tennessee
Amélie de Gaulle
(615) 297 2777
(615) 513-5938 (cell)
franceintn@gmail.com


TEXAS

Austin, Texas
Liz Wiley
lwileyconsulhonoraire@gmail.com

Dallas, Texas
Robert Lavie
(214) 953-0100
robert.lavie@interstable.com

El Paso, Texas
Jean-François Remond
(915) 858-5577
(915) 892-1660 (cell)
jfremond@delfingen.com

San Antonio, Texas
Damien Watel
(210) 829-8077
dwatel@yahoo.com


UTAH

Salt Lake City, Utah
Marie-Hélène Glon
(801) 512-7531
armell@supralingua.com


VERMONT

Burlington, Vermont
Ernest A. Pomerleau
(802) 863-8210
epomerleau@vermontrealestate.com


VIRGINIA

Norfolk, Virginia
Nicolas Valcour
(757) 625-5123
consul.fr.va@gmail.com


WASHINGTON

Seattle, Washington
Jack Cowan
(206) 256-6184
consul@faccpnw.org


WEST VIRGINIA

Cf. Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania


WISCONSIN

Cf. Minneapolis, Minnesota


WYOMING

Dubois, Wyoming
Séverine Murdoch
(307) 763-1284
severinecjmurdoch@hotmail.com